This Is Not a Pillow Fight

 There are days where my only goal is to stay as long as possible in my PJ’s. I love those days! We work our tushes off, so we gotta make sure to rest and enjoy it, dang it! Come to think of it, we spend a lot of time in our nighties (about 8 hours a night, hopefully). Yet, this is one of the most overlooked garments we wear.  Lets change that! Let’s appreciate the comfiest of comfies that help us rest and admire these beauties: 

This speaks up for you when you’re helplessly unconscious

Holy pijamas, Batman! These are super cute!

All sorts of Simpsonite nostalgia. I’d want the hat with this so I can be…excellent…

But I’m a pillow-lover, not a pillow-fighter

My happiest place on earth is sleepy world πŸ˜‰

For the mermaid in all of us!

Ok, ok, this is the last of the Disney ones…

Just kidding! You can’t leave out Thumper!

For the morning person in all of us! …no? Just me?

Pretty much perfect

Pink + sweets = cute πŸ™‚

Stargazers unite!

Um, yes.

Chic and cute. Check out the detail on the sleeve strap!

Onesies are all fun & games until you have to use the restroom…

Why simply count sheep when you can wear this… and count sheep… (?)

These fuzzy wuzzy chanclas are so cute!!


PJs just bring out the kid in me! I love these and hope you got some inzzzzpiration in viewing πŸ˜‰ Till next time, happy dreams to you!

Share Your Thoughts!

